Luoyang Qianxie Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

en/中文

High Precision,High Performance and High Reliability

VARIOUS BEARING PRODUCTS WITH HIGH PRECISION HIGH PERFORMANCE

+86-379-61127996

+86-185-3790-3166(WeChat)

Crossed Roller BearingsHarmonic Drive BearingsYRT Turn Table bearingsSlewing BearingsThin Section Ball BearingsSpindle BearingsRobots BearingsNon-standard bearingsBearing Stock ALL PRODUCT
PRODUCT CENTER

Set research and development, manufacturing and sales of precision bearings and high-precision

Choose usThree reasons

Our Advantage Three reasons

Improve the scientific and technological

strength, advanced technology and equipment

Strong scientific and technological strength

After years of technical research and development, continuous improvement and repeated practice, the company's core products have reached the level of foreign similar products in terms of technical indicators and accuracy. The company's products are mainly suitable for high precision CNC turntable, indexing head, military radar, aviation, aerospace, industrial robots and measurement and test areas requiring high precision.

Advanced technology and equipment

The main products are YRT series turntable bearings with high precision and thin-walled cross roller bearings. The precision grades are P5, P4 and P2, and the size range is from 1 200 mm to 20 mm. YRT table bearings include YRT standard table bearings, YRTS high-speed table bearings, YRTM table bearings with angle measurement system, ZKLDF bi-directional thrust angular contact ball bearings; thin-walled cross roller bearings are SX, CRB, CRBC, CRBH series, RA, RB, RE, RU series, cross tapered roller bearings are XR, JXR series.

Improvement of Detection Means

Our employees have many years of industry experience, complete technical equipment and perfect testing methods. Experienced technical team and standardized management system are the strong guarantee of high precision and high quality of our products.

+86-185-3790-3166(WeChat)

about
Luoyang Qianxie Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

  Luoyang Qianxie Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Luoyang, a heavy industrial city in China. It is also the...[more]

Precision Bearing Manufacturer

all kinds of bearing products with high precision, high performance and high reliability.

News information
Tel: +86-379-61127996Mobile:+86-185-3790-3166(WeChat)Fax: +86-379-61127996Email:qianxiejixie@126.com地址:Wuzhou International Industrial Park, Intersection of National Highway 310 and Hengshan Road, Luoyang City, Henan Province, ChinaCopyright:Luoyang Qianxie Machinery Equipment Co., LtdTechnical support:QingfengIcp:豫ICP备17030821号-1
code Contact us +86-185-3790-3166(WeChat)
Online Service
TEL

+86-379-61127996

+86-185-3790-3166(WeChat)

洛阳千协机械设备有限公司

en/中文

研制、开发、制造各种高精度、高性能、高可靠性的精密轴承

Various bearing products with high precision high performance

0379-61127996

185-3790-3166

交叉滚子轴承谐波减速机轴承YRT转台轴承转盘轴承等截面薄壁轴承机床主轴轴承 查看全部产品
产品中心

集研发、制造及销售精密轴承和高精密电主轴产品为一体的企业

Set research and development, manufacturing and sales of precision bearings and high-precision

选择千协精密设备的三大理由

Our Advantage 三大理由

科技实力雄厚、工艺装备先进、检测手段完善

Improve the scientific and technological strength, advanced technology and equipment
科技实力雄厚

公司的核心产品经过多年的技术研发,不断改进,反复实践,各项技术指标和精度均已达到国外同类品的水平。公司产品主要适用于高精度数控转台、分度头、军工雷达、航空、航天、工业机器人及测量和试验中要求精度高的领域。

工艺装备先进

主导产品有高精度的YRT系列转台轴承、薄壁交叉滚子轴承,精度等级为P5、P4、P2级,尺寸范围为外径φ1200mm-φ20mm。YRT转台轴承有YRT标准转台轴承系列、YRTS高速转台轴承、YRTM带角度测量系统的转台轴承、ZKLDF双向推力角接触球轴承;薄壁交叉滚子轴承有SX、CRB、CRBC、CRBH系列,RA、RB、RE、RU系列,交叉圆锥滚子轴承有XR、JXR系列。

检测手段完善

我们的职工拥有多年的行业工作经验,技术设备完整,检测手段完善。经验丰富的技术团队和规范的管理体系是我们产品高精度、高品质的有力保障。

185-3790-3166

公司简介
洛阳千协机械设备有限公司

  洛阳千协机械设备有限公司坐落于中国重工业城市--洛阳,同时也是有着深厚文化底蕴和号称“轴承之都”的中华名城十三朝古都。专业研发、设计、制造及销售轴承产品为一体的企业,生产设备多次改进,砂轮修正器多次创新,检测仪器与方法多次完善。科技实...[查看更多]

精密设备厂家

可研制、开发、制造各种高精度、高性能、高可靠性的轴承产品

all kinds of bearing products with high precision, high performance and high reliability.
News information新闻动态
电话:0379-61127996手机:185-3790-3166传真:0379-61127996邮箱:1253985191@qq.com地址:河南省洛阳市310国道与衡山路交叉口工业园园区版权所有:洛阳千协机械设备有限公司技术支持:青峰网络备案号:豫ICP备17030821号-1
code 联系我们 185-3790-3166
在线客服
热线电话

0379-61127996

185-3790-3166